May 21 at 3:30
Junction City United Methodist Church

Concert pianist, Matthew Pavilanis, returns to the Series to perform two colossal works in the piano repertoire: the thirty-six variations on "The People United Will Never Be Defeated!" by Frederic Rzewski and "The Goldberg Variations" BWV 988 by J. S. Bach.  A truly magnificent program by a superb pianist!


Matthew Pavilanis


36 Variations on "The People United Will Never Be Defeated"


The "Goldberg" Variations